## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2024**

Officer Directors

Terrie Schrank President





Chad Fix Vice President

Jerry Schrank Secretary

Evan Newton Treasurer



Mike Hanson Officer Director



Board Members at Large

Andy Akins (no picture)



Jerry George

Jeff Grubb



Greg Hance

Jim Purtle





Steve Scheunemann

Social	Med	lia:
Cha	d Fix	X

Web Support: Arlene Martti

Bookkeeper: Cicily Punauakee

Evan Newton

Newsletter:
Craig Simpson

Website Admin: