BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2023

Officer Directors

Mike Hanson President





Chad Fix Vice President



Jerry Schrank Secretary

Evan Newton Treasurer



Pat Moore Past President



Board Members at Large

Andy Akins (no picture)



Greg Hance



Steve Scheunemann

Terrie Schrank



Lance Tebben



Joe Yaritz



Social Media: Chad Fix		Website Admin: Evan Newton
Web Support:	Bookkeeper:	Newsletter:
Arlene Martti	Cicily Punauakee	Craig Simpson