BOARD OF DIRECTORS as of September 10, 2019

Officer Directors			
Darren Dorn President		Scott Linder Vice President	
Chad Fix Secretary		Craig Simpson Treasurer	
Evan Newton Immediate Past President			
Board Members at Large			
Darrell Erickson	Linda Linder		Violet Foster
Faith Hirdler- Padden	Rick Walde- land		Terrie Schrank
		andise: Bauer	Website Admin: Evan Newton