BOARD OF DIRECTORS as of July 6, 2020

Officer Directors

Darren Dorn President





Scott Linder Vice President



Rob Klett Secretary

Evan Newton Treasurer



Nate Sjolin Immediate Past President (appointed)



Board Members at Large



Chad Fix



Jeff Jacobson



Quinn Willmarth

Chris Decker



Craig Simpson



Terrie Schrank



Social Media:	Merchandise:	Website Admin:
Scott Linder	Laurel Bauer	Evan Newton
Web Support:	Bookkeeper:	Newsletter:
Arlene Martti	Bob Lindig	Craig Simpson