BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2021

Officer Directors

Darren Dorn President



Chad Fix Vice President



Brian DesLauriers Secretary

Evan Newton Treasurer



Nate Sjolin Immediate Past President (appointed)



Board Members at Large



Graham Hendrickson



Jeff Jacobson



Quinn Willmarth

Dean Petersen



Craig Simpson



Terrie Schrank



Clida Lix
Chad Fix
Social Media:

Web Support: Arlene Martti

Merchandise: Laurel Bauer

Bookkeeper: Bob Lindig

Website Admin: Evan Newton

Newsletter: Craig Simpson