## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2021**

## Officer Directors

Darren Dorn President



Dean Petersen



Chad Fix Vice President





Nate Sjolin Immediate Past President (appointed)

Secretary



Board Members at Large



Graham Hendrickson



Jeff Jacobson



Quinn Willmarth



Steve Scheunemann

Craig Simpson



Terrie Schrank



Social Media:
Chad Fix,
Darren Dorn

Web Support: Arlene Martti

Merchandise: Keli Thornton

Bookkeeper: Bob Lindig

Website Admin: Evan Newton

Newsletter: Craig Simpson