## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2022**

## Officer Directors

Dean Petersen President





Chad Fix Vice President



Jerry Schrank Secretary

Evan Newton Treasurer



Nate Sjolin Immediate Past President



Board Members at Large



Graham Hendrickson



Jeff Jacobson



Steve Scheunemann

Terrie Schrank



Lance Tebben



Joe Yaritz



Social	Media:
Chad Fix	

Web Support: Arlene Martti

Merchandise: Keli Thornton

Bookkeeper: Bob Lindig

Website Admin: Evan Newton

Newsletter: Craig Simpson